Explore The Seven Chakras: Bring Balance To Your Life


A series of seven chakra workshops in Keighley, West Yorkshire.



Energy medicine works with the subtle energy systems of the body to create an environment so it can heal itself by repatterning energy habits to restore optimal energy flow. The Chakra system is one of nine energy systems in the body and each chakra corresponds to a different part of your life.

These workshops use various techniques such as yoga, mindfulness and energy medicine exercises to learn more about yourself and discover why your life is the way it is and how you can change it.  You will be empowered with knowledge and take home practical tips to build balance in your every day life.

Cost: £50 per individual session or £295 for all seven sessions.
Venue: Devonshire House, Devonshire Street, Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD21 2DG.
Time: 10am to 12.30pm

Sun 15th May – Base Chakra
Sun 29th May – Sacral Chakra
Sun 12th June – Solar Plexus
Sun 26th June – Heart Chakra
Sun 10th July – Throat Chakra
Sun 24th July – Third Eye Chakra
Sun 7th August – Crown Chakra

Please note that these sessions are likely to be repeated from mid-September, so you are able to join the workshops at any time.

The Seven Chakras

1. Base Chakra – fight or flight, safety; drive for survival, primal sexual energies and the tribal aspect of connection to one another

2. Sacral Chakra – joy of life, intuition, creativity. Seat of natural innocence, faith and trust, pure delight and passion, intuition, psychic abilities and natural healing.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra – ego, identity and power; ‘what do I want?’ ‘How do I get it?’ ‘Who am I?’ ‘What do others think of me?’

4. Heart Chakra – unconditional giving and receiving, love and connection. The soul embraces the body at the heart chakra making it a bridge to ourselves, to others and to the universe. It also carries wounds and losses of broken love.

5. Throat Chakra – speaking your truth and listening. ‘Holy Grail’ of chakras as all chakras pass through the Throat chakra, which integrates this information for internal communication as well as expression to the world. The Throat chakra connects the Base, Sacral, Solar plexus and Heart chakras with the Third eye and Crown chakras.

6. Third Eye Chakra – sensory and extrasensory perception and abstract thought. It gives us perspective on how everything within us, and everything in our environment, relates to everything else. Seeing, hearing and smelling come within the 6th chakra, as is abstract thought. We are able to transcend the world of thought.

7. Crown Chakra – soul and spirit connection to the universe and the bigger picture

Additional information


Sun 15th May – Base Chakra, Sun 29th May – Sacral Chakra, Sun 12th June – Solar Plexus, Sun 26th June – Heart Chakra, Sun 10th July – Throat Chakra, Sun 24th July – Third Eye Chakra, Sun 7th August – Crown Chakra, Seven Session Package – £295 (SAVING £55!)